540 N. California Street | Stockton, CA 95202 | Phone: (209) 464.4524

Important Numbers

Administrative Information

Executive Director
Lindy Turner-Hardin
(209) 644-5311
lturner@nochildabuse.org

Director of Business Operations
Liz Rogers
(209) 851-3579
lrogers@nochildabuse.org

Director of Human Resources
Saralynn Malott
(209) 644-5312
smalott@nochildabuse.org

Director of Finance
Myra Garcia
(209) 644-5324
mgarcia@nochildabuse.org

Director of Marketing and Development
Shauna Buzunis-Jacob
(209) 644-5318
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

Lisa Project/Lisa in 10
Gene Hardin
(209) 644-5308
ghardin@nochildabuse.org

Project Prevent (Stockton Unified)
Freya Schwinn
(209) 644-5318
fschwinn@nochildabuse.org

Suicide Prevention
Freya Schwinn
(209) 644-5318
fschwinn@nochildabuse.org

Head Start/Early Head Start
Kim Ballard
(209) 644-5379
kballard@nochildabuse.org

Child Care and School Readiness
Kim Ballard
(209) 644-5379
kballard@nochildabuse.org

Behavior Modification Services
John Oliveira
(209) 851-3473
joliveira@nochildabuse.org

Mentoring for Transitional Age Youth (TAY)
John Oliveira
(209) 851-3473
joliveira@nochildabuse.org

Outpatient Services
Monique Barnes
(209) 644-5377
mbarnes@nochildabuse.org

SAFE Program
Monique Barnes
(209) 644-5377
mbarnes@nochildabuse.org

Family Strengthening Services – Safety Net Services
Terri Peterson
(209) 644-5335
tpeterson@nochildabuse.org

Parent Café
Angela MaGee
(209) 644-5331
amagee@nochildabuse.org

Home Visitation
Joan Jacobs
(209) 644-5347
jjacobs@nochildabuse.org

CASA – Court Appointed Special Advocates
Joan Jacobs
(209) 644-5347
jjacobs@nochildabuse.org

Parent Coaching
Araceli Lua
(209) 644-5375
alua@nochildabuse.org

Supervised Visits
Araceli Lua
(209) 644-5375
alua@nochildabuse.org

Safe Exchanges
Araceli Lua
(209) 644-5375
alua@nochildabuse.org

 

You are donating to : Child Abuse Prevention Council

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...