540 N. California Street | Stockton, CA 95202 | Phone: (209) 464.4524

Important Numbers

Administrative Contacts

Executive Director
Lindy Turner-Hardin
(209) 644-5311
lturner@nochildabuse.org

Director of Human Resources
Terri Peterson
(209) 644-5312
tpeterson@nochildabuse.org

ECE Director: Division 1
Kim Pawlowicz
(209) 644-5336
kpawlowicz@nochildabuse.org

ERSEA Director
Liz Anderson
(209) 644-5339
landerson@nochildabuse.org

Director of Family Services
Jami Alexander
(209) 851-3486
jalexander@nochildabuse.org

 

 

 

Program Director
Cassie Lowe M.A., AMFT
(209) 851-3480
clowe@nochildabuse.org

Director of Finance
Lisa Bruno
(209) 644-5324
lbruno@nochildabuse.org

ECE Director Division 2
Kim Ballard
(209) 644-5379
kballard@nochildabuse.org

Director of Classroom & Home-Based Coaching
Jade Meihl
(209) 644-5320
jmeihl@nochildabuse.org

 

 

Director of Business Operations
Liz Rogers
(209) 851-3579
lrogers@nochildabuse.org

Director of Marketing and Development
Shauna Buzunis-Jacob
(209) 644-5318
sbjacob@nochildabuse.org

ECE Director Division 3
Laprice Brown
(209) 644-5367
lbrown@nochildabuse.org

Lisa Project/Lisa in 10
Gene Hardin
(209) 644-5308
ghardin@nochildabuse.org

Program Contacts

Community Outreach & Marketing
Kristen Velarde
(209) 851-3468
kvelarde@nochildabuse.org

Project Prevent (Stockton Unified)
Anabel Montejano
(209) 644-5335
amontejano@nochildabuse.org

Suicide Prevention
Nicole Paiste
(209) 644-5377
npaiste@nochildabuse.org

SAFE Program
Anabel Montejano
(209) 644-5335
amontejano@nochildabuse.org

Behavior Modification Services
John Oliveira
(209) 851-3473
joliveira@nochildabuse.org

Mentoring for Transitional Age Youth (TAY)
John Oliveira
(209) 851-3473
joliveira@nochildabuse.org

Family Strengthening Services – Safety Net Services
Isabel Flores
(209) 644-5335
Iflores@nochildabuse.org

CASA Program Manager
Trinidad Newcomb
(209) 644-3471
tnewcomb@nochildabuse.org

Parent Café
Angela MaGee
(209) 644-5331
amagee@nochildabuse.org

Outpatient Services
Stacey Eiden
(209) 644-5326
seiden@nochildabuse.org

You are donating to : Child Abuse Prevention Council

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...